Town Clerk Phone Email
Albany Debra Ann Geoffroy 755-6100 albanytct@gmail.com
Barnet Benjamin Heisholt 633-2256 townclerk@barnetvt.org
Barton Kristin Atwood 525-6222 bartontown@comcast.net
Bloomfield Ray Bowen 962-5191 townofbloomfieldvt@gmail.com
Brighton Teresa DeBonville 723-4405 brightonclerk@comcast.net
Brownington Valeria Faust 754-8401 browningtontc@comcast.net
Brunswick Sharon Graham 962-5514 bruns321@sover.net
Burke Priscilla Aldrich 467-3717 burke@burkevermont.org
Cabot Betty RItter 563-2279 tcocabot@fairpoint.net
Canaan Noreen Labrecque 266-3370 nlabrecque@canaanschools.org
Charleston Teri Gray 895-2814 townofcharlestonvt@comcast.net
Concord Cynthia Gaboriault 695-2220 townclerk@conclerk.com
Coventry Deb Tanguay 754-2288 clerk@coventryvt.org
Craftsbury Yvette Brown 586-2823 craftsbury@gmail.com
Danville Wendy Somers 684-3352 wsomers@danvillevermont.org
Derby Faye Morin 766-4906 derbytownclerk@derbyvt.org
East Haven Kerri S. Fillion 467-3772 tclerk1790@gmail.com
Glover Jessica Sweeney 525-6227 glovertc@comcast.net
Granby Nellie Noble 328-3611 townofgranby@myfairpoint.net
Greensboro Kim Greaves 533-2911 townclerk@greensborovt.org
Groton Linda Nunn 584-3276 townclerk@grotonvt.com
Guildhall George Blakeslee 676-3797 townclerk@guildhallvt.org
Hardwick Alberta Miller 472-5971 alberta.miller@hardwickvt.org
Holland Diane Judd 895-4440 holland1805@hotmail.com
Irasburg Danielle Ingalls 754-2242 irasburgtc@comcast.net
Jay Lynnette Deaette 988-2996. townofjay@comcast.net
Kirby Wanda Grant 626-9386 townclerk.kirbtvermont@gmail.com
Lowell Sandy Ladeau 744-6559 sladeau@lowelltown.org
Lunenburg Patricia Scott 892-5959 lunenburg01@live.com
Lyndon Dawn Dwyer 626-5785 dawn@lyndonvt.org
Maidstone Bonnie Lovell 676-3210 maidstonetownclerk@gmail.com
Morgan TammyLee Morin 895-2927 tmorganvt@comcast.net
Newark Amber Holden 467-3336 newarktownclerk@gmail.com
Newport City James Johnson 334-2112 newportcityclerkjim@comcast.net
Newport Town Deise Daigle 334-6442 nctownclerk@comcast.net
Norton Gina Vigneault 822-9935 townofnorton@myfairpoint.net
Peacham Thomas Galinat 592-3218 townclerk@peacham.org
Ryegate Elizabeth Page 584-3880 ryegateclerk@yahoo.com
Sheffield William St. Peter 626-8862 townclerk@sheffieldvt.org
St. Johnsbury Stacy Jewell 748-4331 townclerk@stjvt.com
Stannard Connie Withers 533-2577 townofstannard@vtlink.net
Sutton Dianna Simpson 467-3377 suttontownclerk@yahoo.com
Troy Terri Medley 988-2663 townoftroy@comcast.net
Victory Tracey Martel 328-2400 townofvictory@myfairpoint.net
Walden Lina Smith 563-2220 waldentc@pivot.net
Waterford Jessy Pelow 748-2122 townofwaterford@gmail.com
Westfield LaDonna Dunn 744-2484 townofwestfield@comcast.net
Westmore Melissa Zebrowski 525-3007 clerk@westmoreonline.org
Wheelock Carol Rossi 626-9094 wheelocktown@gmail.com