CALEDONIA – 1

(Barnet Ryegate, Waterford)

• Marcia Martel (R), 1087 Slate Ledge Rd., Waterford, VT 05819. Phone: 748-9134. Email:marcia_martel@hotmail.com


CALEDONIA – 2

(Hardwick, Stannard, Walden)

• Chip Troiano (D), 261 Hutchins Farm Rd., East Hardwick, VT 05836. Phone: 533-7712. Email: ctroiano@leg.state.vt.us


CALEDONIA – 3

(St. Johnsbury)

• Scott Beck (R), 93 Overlook Dr., St. Johnsbury, VT 05819.  Email: sbeck@leg.state.vt.us

• R. Scott Campbell (D), 115 State St., Montpelier, VT 05633. Phone: 622-4052. Email: scampbell@leg.state.vt.us


CALEDONIA – 4

(Burke, Lyndon, Sutton)

• Martha Feltus (R), 77 Old Coach Rd., Lyndonville, VT, 05851. Phone: 626-9516. Email: mfel.usleg.state.vt.us

• Patrick Seymour (R), 4062 Calendar Brook Rd., Sutton, VT 05867. Phone: 828-2228. Email: pseymour@leg.state.vt.us


CALEDONIA-WASHINGTON – 1

(Cabot, Danville, Peacham)

• Kitty Beattie Toll (D), PO Box 192, Danville, VT, 05828. Phone: 684-3671. Email address: ktoll@leg.state.vt.us


ESSEX-CALEDONIA – 1

(Brunswick, Concord, Granby, Guildhall, Kirby, Lunenburg, Maidstone, Victory)

• Constance N. Quimby (R/D), 579 Main St., Concord, VT, 05824. Phone: 695-2575. Email: cquimby@leg.state.vt.us


ESSEX-CALEDONIA-ORLEANS-1

(Averill, Avery’s Gore, Island Pond, Canaan, East Haven, Ferdinand, Lemington, Lewis, Newark, Norton, Warner’s Grant, Warren’s Gore, Westmore)

• Paul Lefebvre (R), P.O. Box 397, Island Pond, VT 05846. Phone: 467-8338. Email:plefebvre@leg.state.vt.us


ORLEANS-1

(Brownington, Charleston, Derby, Holland, .orgn, Bloomfield, Brighton)

• Lynn Batchelor (R), 165 Beach St., Derby Line, VT, 05830. Phone: 873-3006. Email:lbatchelor@leg.state.vt.usor lynnbatch@yahoo.com

Brian Smith (R), 599 Ann Wilson Road, Derby, VT, 05829. Phone: 766-4962. Email: BSmith@leg.state.vt.us


ORANGE-CALEDONIA – 1

(Groton, Newbury, Topsham, Wells River)

Chip Conquest (D), 409 Bible Hill Road, Wells River, VT, 05081. Phone: 757-3803. Email:cconquest@leg.state.vt.us


ORLEANS-CALEDONIA-2

(Albany, Barton, Craftsbury. Glover, Greensboro, Sheffield and Wheelock)

• Vicki Strong (R), 1367 Creek Rd., Irasburg, VT. 05845. Phone: 754-2790. Email:vstrong@leg.state.vt.usor victoriastrong@juno.comor vickistrongvt@gmail.com

• Sam Young (D), P.O. Box 10, West Glover, VT, 05875. Phone: 321-0365. Email:syoung@leg.state.vt.us


ORLEANS-2

Coventry, Irasburg, Newport City, Newport Town.

• Michael Marcotte (R) 106 Private Pond Rd., Newport, VT 05855. Phone: 334-6302. Email: mmarcotte@leg.state.vt.us

• Woodman Page, (R), 115 State St., Montpelier, VT 05633. Phone: 828-2228. Email: wpage@leg.state.vt.us


ORLEANS-LAMOILLE - 1

Jay, Lowell, Eden, Troy, Westfield

• Mark Higley (R) PO Box 10, Lowell, VT 05847, 744-6379. Email: mhigley@leg.state.vt.us