Search Events

Upcoming Events

Friday, December 06, 2019
Saturday, December 07, 2019
Highland Center for the Arts
Advance tickets: $20, seniors and students $15. At the door tickets: $30, seniors and students $20.
Sunday, December 08, 2019
Highland Center for the Arts
Advance tickets: $20, seniors and students $15. At the door tickets: $30, seniors and students $20.
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
St. Johnsbury Athenaeum
Free
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
St. Johnsbury Athenaeum
Free
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Friday, December 13, 2019
St. Johnsbury Athenaeum
Free
Saturday, December 14, 2019
Sunday, December 15, 2019
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Friday, December 20, 2019
Saturday, December 21, 2019
Derby Line Village Hall
Free
Highland Center for the Arts
$10, seniors and students $8, kids under six are free
Sunday, December 22, 2019
Highland Center for the Arts
$10, seniors and students $8, kids under six are free
Friday, December 27, 2019
St. Johnsbury Athenaeum
Free
Sunday, December 29, 2019
Highland Center for the Arts
$10